CY Presidency on Twitter

The Cyprus EU Presidency has three official Twitter profiles.

For updates and news from the official Cyprus EU Presidency follow @cy2012eu.

For updates and news from our Brussels based spokespersons Marianna Karageorgis and Nikos Christodoulides follow @cy2012eu_MK and @cy2012eu_NC.

If you wish to tweet on the CY Presidency, please use the hashtag #cy2012eu

Tweets @cy2012eu

Tweets @cy2012eu_MK

Tweets @cy2012eu_NC